100 Singalong Songs for Kids

100 Singalong Songs for Kids
No Description AvailableNo Track Information AvailableMedia Type: CDArtist: CEDARMONT KIDSTitle: 100 SINGALONG SONGS FOR KIDSStreet...

More details

$9.47 tax incl.


Add to cart

Product Description

No Description Available
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 04/17/2007

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. The Wheels on the Bus
  2. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
  3. Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho
  4. The Wise Man and the Foolish Man
  5. The Alaphabet Song (The ABC Song)
  6. Polly, Put the Kettle On
  7. Rocka My Soul
  8. Skinny Marinky Dinky Dink
  9. The Eensy, Weensy Spider
  10. Dry Bones
  11. The More We Get Together
  12. Polly Wolly Doodle
  13. If You're Happy and You Know It
  14. Who Did (Swallow Jonah)?
  15. Six Little Ducks
  16. Fingers, Nose, And Toes
  17. Baa, Baa, Black Sheep
  18. Michael Finnigan
  19. The Bear Went Over the Mountain
  20. Roll Over
  21. S-M-I-L-E
  22. Jack and Jill
  23. Who Built the Ark?
  24. Bingo
  25. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
  26. Get on Board
  27. This Old Man
  28. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  29. Deep and Wide
  30. Here We Go 'Round the Mulberry Bush
  31. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  32. Old McDonald Had a Farm
  33. Looby Loo
  34. There's a Hole in the Bucket

Disc 2:

  1. Bluebird, Bluebird
  2. School Days
  3. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  4. I Bought Me a Cat (The Barnyard Song)
  5. Shoo, Fly Don't Bother Me!
  6. Little David (Play on Your Harp)
  7. She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain
  8. Sarasonda
  9. America, The Beautiful
  10. One Little Brown Bird
  11. Down by the Riverside
  12. The Farmer in the Dall
  13. I've Got Peace Like a River
  14. The Paw-Paw Patch
  15. Are You Sleeping?
  16. Oats, Peas, Beans and Barley Grow
  17. Hinges
  18. Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
  19. The Ants Go Marching
  20. Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
  21. The Grand Old Duke of York/A'hunting We Will Go Medley
  22. Oh, Dear! What Can the Matter Be?
  23. Where Is Thumbkin?
  24. Pop! Goes the Weasel
  25. Down by the Station
  26. London Bridge
  27. Ring Around the Rosy
  28. The Muffin Man
  29. Skip to My Lou
  30. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  31. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
  32. The Old Gray Mare
  33. Be Kind to Your Web-Footed Friends

Disc 3:

  1. Yankee Doodle
  2. I'm Bringing Home a Baby Bumblebee
  3. Ezekial Saw the Wheel
  4. When the Saints Go Marching In
  5. The Animal Fair
  6. Bill Grogan's Goat
  7. The Star-Spangled Banner
  8. My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  9. I've Been Working on the Railroad
  10. Clap Your Hands
  11. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
  12. I Shall Not Be Moved
  13. There's a Hole in the Bottom of the Sea
  14. Lazy Mary Will You Get Up?
  15. I Love the Mountains
  16. The Swing
  17. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  18. Boom Boom, Ain't It Great to Be Crazy
  19. Bicycle Built for Two (Daisy Bell)
  20. Over in the Meadow
  21. The Birdies in the Treetops
  22. Simple Gifts
  23. It's Raining, It's Pouring
  24. You're a Grand Old Flag
  25. We Gather Together
  26. Little Wheel Turning in My Heart
  27. Rig-A-Jig-Jig
  28. Mules
  29. It Ain't Gonna Rain
  30. Little Cabin in the Wood
  31. Two Little Blackbirds
  32. John Brown's Baby
  33. America

  • Released on: 2007-04-17
  • Number of discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Dimensions: 1.25" h x 6.00" w x 5.25" l, .66 pounds

block cart image Cart  

No products

$0.00 Shipping
$0.00 Tax
$0.00 Total

Check out